Kathy C. Thompson, J.D.
Senior Executive V.P.
(502) 625-2291
kathy.thompson@syb.com

E. Gordon Maynard, J.D.
Managing Director
(502) 625-0814
gordon.maynard@syb.com

Rebecca Bennett Howard, J.D.
Managing Director of Wealth Advisors
(502) 625-0855
rebecca.howard@syb.com

Bart Brown, J.D.
Wealth Advisor / Estate Settlement Manager
(502) 625-2549
bart.brown@syb.com

Alexander M. Say, J.D.
Wealth Advisor / Trust Counsel
(502) 625-9190
alexander.say@syb.com

Kimberly Cunningham, CFP®
Financial Planning / Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-0857
kimberly.cunningham@syb.com

Laura George, CTFA, CFP®
Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9132
Laura.George@syb.com

Tim Gutknecht
Wealth Advisor / Southern IN
(502) 625-0813
tim.gutknecht@syb.com

Neil Byrne, J.D., LLM, CPA
Financial Planning Services Manager
(502) 625-2459
neil.byrne@syb.com

Stephen Mercer, J.D.
Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-2546
stephen.mercer@syb.com

Jimmy Ford
Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-0331
jimmy.ford@syb.com

Caroline George Meena, J.D.
Wealth Advisor / IRA Specialist
(502) 625-3980
caroline.meena@syb.com

Maria Tipton, JD
Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9904
Maria.Tipton@syb.com

Kimberly Hudson, CFP®
Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-1086
kimberly.hudson@syb.com

Katie Edwards, CTFA
Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9392
katie.edwards@syb.com

Erin Arnold, CTFA
Wealth Advisor
(513) 824-6128
erin.arnold@syb.com

Bev Taylor, CTFA
Wealth Advisor
(317) 238-2854
bev.taylor@syb.com

Mark Holloway, CFA®
Chief Investment Officer
(502) 625-9124
mark.holloway@syb.com

Shannon Budnick, CTFA, CFP®
Managing Director of Investment Advisors
(502) 625-2513
shannon.budnick@syb.com

Melissa Marsh, CRPC®
Wealth Advisor
(513) 824-6153
melissa.marsh@syb.com

Dawn Coleman
Wealth Advisor
(502) 625-9961
dawn.coleman@syb.com

Jason Hamilton, CFP®
Financial Planning / Investment Advisor
(513) 824-6102
jason.hamilton@syb.com

Megan Ebersole, CFP®
Investment Advisor
(317) 238-2857
megan.ebersole@syb.com

J. Stephen Turner II
Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1010
Stephen.Turner@syb.com

Todd Barron, CFP®
Investment Advisor / Client Development
(502) 625-9120
todd.barron@syb.com

Doug Harper, CFA®
Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9122
doug.harper@syb.com

Greg T. Watkins, CIMA®
Investment Advisor
(502) 625-9328
greg.watkins@syb.com

Marcia L. Henderson, CFP® CDFA®
Investment Advisor / Certified Divorce Specialist
(502) 625-9390
marcia.henderson@syb.com

Lynn B. Land
Retirement Plan Services Manager
(502) 625-9913
lynn.land@syb.com

Janice L. Siewertsen
Retirement Plan Services Advisor
(502) 625-2521
janice.siewertsen@syb.com

Adrienne Hayes, AWMA®
Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1046
adrienne.hayes@syb.com

Jack Gillette
Investment Advisor
(502) 625-2450
jack.gillette@syb.com

Damon Massey, CTFA, CFP®
Investment Advisor / Southern IN
(502) 625-9191
damon.massey@syb.com

Joan Schade
Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1019
joan.schade@syb.com

Keith Blakely, CFA®
Investment Advisor
(502) 625-1618
keith.blakely@syb.com

David C. Brooks
Investment Advisor
(513) 824-6146
david.brooks@syb.com

Katie Hurt
Private Banking Associate
(502) 625-0891
katie.hurt@syb.com

  Contact Us

(502) 625-1005

Contact your advisor

or let one of our advisors contact you:




A trusted partner, since 1904